Market Leaders

Market Leaders

Amanda Field Jordan

New York City, New York

New York City, NY

917.658.7078 212.606.7798 amanda.jordan@sothebyshomes.com
Andy Taylor
As Senior Vice President of Sales for Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Andy Taylor is one of the founding agents and top producers of the Toronto office. A mentor to his colleagues, Andy is a... Learn More

Andy Taylor

Toronto, Canada

Toronto, CA

(416) 994-2118 andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca

Becky Gray

Bellevue, Washington

Bellevue, WA

206.605.1927 becky.gray@rsir.com
Beth Dickerson
Beth Dickerson is one of Boston’s most successful real estate agents, having listed and sold more than 2,500 properties for more than $1 billion. Ms. Dickerson has represented many of the city’s mo... Learn More

Beth Dickerson

Boston, Massachusetts

Boston, MA

(617) 510-8565 dickersonre1@yahoo.com

Blake Morar

Destin, Florida

Destin, FL

850.259.5944 850.231.6052 blake@scenicsir.com

Chris Klug

Aspen, Colorado

Aspen, CO

970.948.7055 Chris@klugproperties.com

Christa Frosch

Vancouver, BC

604.306.7742
Cristina Condon
Cristina Condon is considered a dynamic and dedicated force in the real estate industry and has sold over one billion dollars of residential sales in Palm Beach over the last ten years. Learn More

Cristina Condon

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach, FL

561-301-2211 cristina.condon@sothebyshomes.com
Dana Trotter
Dana ranks in the top ten brokers in the nation for Sotheby's International Realty. Learn More

Dana Trotter

The Hamptons, New York

Associate Real Estate Broker

(631) 379-3236 dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
Dennis Carvajal
With over 15 years of experience, Dennis Carvajal has quickly risen as one of the top producing agents at ONE Sotheby’s International Realty. Learn More

Dennis Carvajal

Miami, Florida

Miami, FL

(786) 255-3334 dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com
Dodie MacArthur
Dodie MacArthur began her real estate career in Honolulu in 1972. She quickly rose from top sales agent and project manager for Honolulu developments to representing prominent estate and developmen... Learn More

Dodie MacArthur

Big Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Big Island of Hawaii, HI

808-895-2485 dodiemacarthur1@gmail.com

Dusty Baker

Santa Barbara, California

Santa Barbara, CA

805.570.0102 Dusty.Baker@Sothebyshomes.com

Eric Iantorno

San Diego Coastal, California

San Diego, CA

858.334.3577 eric@ericiantorno.com
Eric Lavey
Ranked among the Top 200 real estate professionals in the nation and the Top 20 individual agents in Beverly Hills. Learn More

Eric Lavey

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, CA

(310) 908-6800 el@sir.com

Faisal Halum

Dallas, Texas

Dallas, TX

214.240.2575 fhalum@briggsfreeman.com
Frances  Peter
With a background in art history, she has a keen eye for architecture and interior design and delights in curating properties for new and existing clients to match their real estate needs. Learn More

Frances Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach, FL

(561) 273-6128 Frances.Peter@sothebyshomes.com
Gregg Lynn
Ranked in 2019 as one of the Top Two Agents in the City. Learn More

Gregg Lynn

San Francisco, California

San Francisco, CA

(415) 595-4734 Gregg.Lynn@sir.com

Guy Bradshaw

London, UK

203.714.0749
Jeff Hamilton
An Olympic medalist and four-time speed skiing world champion, Jeff Hamilton knows that being effective requires focus, commitment and character. Learn More

Jeff Hamilton

Lake Tahoe / Truckee, California

Olympic Valley, CA

530.412.2645 Jeff.Hamilton@SothebysRealty.com

Jere Metcalf

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta, GA

770-337-7122 jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com
Jeremy Stein
Born and raised in Manhattan, Jeremy has a familiarity with New York that gives him a rare understanding of the City’s real estate. Learn More

Jeremy Stein

New York City, New York

New York City, NY

917.854.4411 jeremy.stein@sothebyshomes.com

Jessica Canning

Pebble Beach, California

Pebble Beach, CA

831.238.5535 jessica@canningproperties.com

Joe Cilic

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, CA

310-925-1402 Joe.Cilic@SIR.com
Jonathan Spears
Jonathan considers it his greatest achievement to deliver exemplary service and keen expertise as he helps his customers achieve their Real Estate goals. Learn More

Jonathan Spears

Destin / Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Destin / Santa Rosa Beach, FL

(850) 974-1761 jonathan@scenicsir.com
Jorge Uribe
His hard work and dedication translates into him being one of the top 5 real estate agents in Miami. Learn More

Jorge Uribe

Coral Gables, Florida

Coral Gables, FL

786.371.8777 jorge@jorgeuribe.com

Josh Behr

Denver, Colorado

Denver, CO

303.903.9535 303.893.3200 josh@thebehrteam.com
K. Ann Brizolis
Consistently Ranked in the Top 1/10 of 1% of All Real Estate Agents Throughout the United States. Learn More

K. Ann Brizolis

San Diego Ranch & Coast, California

Founding Partner

858.756.4328 ann@kabrizolis.com

Kumara Wilcoxon

Austin, Texas

Austin, TX

512.423.5035 kumara@sothebysrealty.com
Lauren Holleran
Lauren has deep local knowledge and experience in the Cambridge marketplace, and is passionate about providing best in class service to her clients. Learn More

Lauren Holleran

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Cambridge, MA

(617) 913-2203 lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com

Leslie McElwreath

Greenwich, Connecticut

Greenwich, CT

917-539-3654 Leslie.McElwreath@Sothebyshomes.com

Mayi de la Vega

Miami Beach, Florida

Miami Beach, FL

305.790.6294 mayi@onesothebysrealty.com

Michael Rankin

Real Estate Professional

202.271.3344 michael.rankin@sothebysrealty.com

Michael Dreyfus

Silicon Valley, California

Silicon Valley, CA

650.485.3476 m.dreyfus@ggsir.com
Michael L. Carucci
Michael Carucci is the Executive Vice President of Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty and ranked #1 in sales volume for all Sotheby’s agents in Massachusetts for 2019. Learn More

Michael L. Carucci

Boston, Massachusetts

Boston, MA

(617) 901-7600 michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Moira Holley

Seattle, Washington

Seattle, WA

206.612.5771 moira@moirapresents.com
Nikki Field
Ms. Field and her team specialize in Manhattan’s luxury co-op, condo, townhouse, and new development markets. Learn More

Nikki Field

New York City, New York

Founder

(212) 606-7669 nikki.field@sothebys.realty

Peter Mahler

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI

414.964.2000 PMahler@mahlerent.com
Rich Taylor
Building long-term relationships with his clientele based on integrity and dedication. Learn More

Rich Taylor

Boca Grande, Florida

Boca Grande, FL

(941) 258-0036 rich@sothebysrealty.com
Robin Stein
Robin Stein began her career in real estate with Sotheby’s International Realty nearly two decades ago. Learn More

Robin Stein

New York City, New York

New York City, NY

917.570.8386 robin.stein@sothebyshomes.com
Ryan MacLaughlin
Ryan is a third-generation realtor, who has been selling Real Estate in Hawaii since 2003. Working for a family of top producers, he contributes his success as a leading agent in Hawaii to the fact... Learn More

Ryan MacLaughlin

Maui, HI

808-392-6657 Ryan@IslandSothebysRealty.com
Ryan Preuett
A seasoned and well-connected broker in Chicago's competitive real estate market, Ryan Preuett provides unparalleled representation and service to his clients. Learn More

Ryan Preuett

Chicago, Illinois

Chicago, IL

(312) 371-5951 ryan.preuett@sothebysrealty.com

Sean Stanfield

Orange County, California

Orange County, CA

714.421.3377 sean@stanfieldrealestate.com

Stacy Jones

Seattle, Washington

Seattle, WA

206.354.9799 206.441.4039

Thomas Wright

Salt Lake City, Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

801.652.5700 thomas@thomasewright.com

Tim Salm

Chicago, Illinois

Chicago, IL

312.545.6753 tsalm@jamesonsir.com

Tim Van Camp

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Santa Fe, NM

505.690.2750 505.984.5118 tim@knowingsantafe.com
Todd Peter
Todd possesses finely honed negotiating skills that benefit both buyers and sellers. Learn More

Todd Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach, FL

(561) 281-0031 todd.peter@sothebyshomes.com

Tom Evans

Wyoming

Jackson, WY

Walter Bering
Star member of the Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty Circle of Excellence. Learn More

Walter Bering

Houston, Texas

Houston, TX

(713) 851-9753 Walter.Bering@Sothebys.Realty

Market Leaders' Network Listings

For Sale
View Details

Iconic

Contact For Address
$29,000,000
  • 8 Beds
  • 12 Baths
  • 15000 Sq.Ft.

Crowning a 14-acre plateau in the picturesque hills of Rancho Santa Fe’s exclusive Covenant, this iconic, gated sanctuary is graced with rare 270° ...

For Sale
View Details

Penthouse Pavilion

240 Park Avenue South Penthouse, New York, NY 10003
$25,000,000
  • 3 Beds
  • 4.5 Baths
  • 6025 Sq.Ft.

Common Charges - $6,198/month Real Estate Taxes - $4,603/month   The most beautifully designed home in New York… and possibly the w...

For Sale
View Details

480 Casuarina Concourse

480 Casuarina Concourse, Coral Gables, FL 33143
$15,900,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 6.5 Baths
  • 6903 Sq.Ft.

Imagine the home you have always wanted on a lot that is not easy to come by. This Gables Estate prime waterfront home is over 1.6 Acres of land wi...

Pending
View Details

Russian Hill Penthouse

1080 Chestnut Penthouse,
$14,900,000
  • 4 Beds
  • 5.5 Baths
  • 5445 Sq.Ft.

"Architecture exists, like cinema, in the dimension of time and movement." —Jean Nouvel   Offered for the first time in 50 years, the 5,...

For Sale
View Details

6545 Redwood Retreat Rd

6545 Redwood Retreat Road , Gilroy, California 95020
$13,200,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4144 Sq.Ft.

The bucolic 932-acre Bates Ranch is stunning retreat with complete privacy and tranquility featuring 22 acres of award winning Cabernet, Cabernet F...

For Sale
View Details

60 Edgewater Dr Unit: TS-A

60 Edgewater Dr Unit: TS-A, Coral Gables, FL 33133
$8,995,000
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 10190 Sq.Ft.

A palace in the sky! One of a kind, two-story Tower Suite penthouse with spectacular views of Biscayne Bay and Miami skyline, 10,500 SF+ of luxurio...