Market Leaders

Market Leaders

Amanda Field Jordan

New York City, New York

Real Estate Professional

917.658.7078 212.606.7798 amanda.jordan@sothebyshomes.com
Andy Taylor
As Senior Vice President of Sales for Sotheby’s International Realty Canada, Andy Taylor is one of the founding agents and top producers of the Toronto office. A mentor to his colleagues, Andy is a... Learn More

Andy Taylor

Toronto, Canada

Senior Vice President of Sales, Broker

(416) 994-2118 andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca

Becky Gray

Bellevue, Washington

Partner

206.605.1927 becky.gray@rsir.com
Beth Dickerson
Beth Dickerson is one of Boston’s most successful real estate agents, having listed and sold more than 2,500 properties for more than $1 billion. Ms. Dickerson has represented many of the city’s mo... Learn More

Beth Dickerson

Boston, Massachusetts

Real Estate Agent

(617) 510-8565 dickersonre1@yahoo.com

Blake Morar

Destin, Florida

Real Estate Professional

850.259.5944 850.231.6052 blake@scenicsir.com

Chris Klug

Aspen, Colorado

Real Estate Professional

970.948.7055 Chris@klugproperties.com

Christa Frosch

Real Estate Professional

604.306.7742
Cristina Condon
Cristina Condon is considered a dynamic and dedicated force in the real estate industry and has sold over one billion dollars of residential sales in Palm Beach over the last ten years. Learn More

Cristina Condon

Palm Beach, Florida

Lead Real Estate Professional

561-301-2211 cristina.condon@sothebyshomes.com
Dennis Carvajal
With over 15 years of experience, Dennis Carvajal has quickly risen as one of the top producing agents at ONE Sotheby’s International Realty. Learn More

Dennis Carvajal

Miami, Florida

Luxury Real Estate Agent

(786) 255-3334 dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com
Dodie MacArthur
Dodie MacArthur began her real estate career in Honolulu in 1972. She quickly rose from top sales agent and project manager for Honolulu developments to representing prominent estate and developmen... Learn More

Dodie MacArthur

Big Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Real Estate Professional

808-895-2485 dodiemacarthur1@gmail.com

Dusty Baker

Santa Barbara, California

Real Estate Professional

805.570.0102 Dusty.Baker@Sothebyshomes.com

Eric Iantorno

San Diego Coastal, California

Real Estate Professional

858.334.3577 eric@ericiantorno.com
Eric Lavey
Ranked among the Top 200 real estate professionals in the nation and the Top 20 individual agents in Beverly Hills. Learn More

Eric Lavey

Los Angeles, California

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(310) 908-6800 el@sir.com

Faisal Halum

Dallas, Texas

Real Estate Professional

214.240.2575 fhalum@briggsfreeman.com
Frances  Peter
With a background in art history, she has a keen eye for architecture and interior design and delights in curating properties for new and existing clients to match their real estate needs. Learn More

Frances Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(561) 273-6128 Frances.Peter@sothebyshomes.com
Gregg Lynn
Ranked in 2019 as one of the Top Two Agents in the City. Learn More

Gregg Lynn

San Francisco, California

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(415) 595-4734 Gregg.Lynn@sir.com

Guy Bradshaw

Real Estate Professional

203.714.0749
Jeff Hamilton
An Olympic medalist and four-time speed skiing world champion, Jeff Hamilton knows that being effective requires focus, commitment and character. Learn More

Jeff Hamilton

Lake Tahoe / Truckee, California

Real Estate Professional

530.412.2645 Jeff.Hamilton@SothebysRealty.com

Jere Metcalf

Atlanta, Georgia

770-337-7122 jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com
Jeremy Stein
Born and raised in Manhattan, Jeremy has a familiarity with New York that gives him a rare understanding of the City’s real estate. Learn More

Jeremy Stein

New York City, New York

Real Estate Professional

917.854.4411 jeremy.stein@sothebyshomes.com

Jessica Canning

Pebble Beach, California

Real Estate Professional

831.238.5535 jessica@canningproperties.com

Joe Cilic

Los Angeles, California

310-925-1402 Joe.Cilic@SIR.com
Jonathan Spears
Jonathan considers it his greatest achievement to deliver exemplary service and keen expertise as he helps his customers achieve their Real Estate goals. Learn More

Jonathan Spears

Destin / Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Founder of Spears Group, Sales Associate

(850) 974-1761 jonathan@scenicsir.com
Jorge Uribe
His hard work and dedication translates into him being one of the top 5 real estate agents in Miami. Learn More

Jorge Uribe

Coral Gables, Florida

Real Estate Professional

786.371.8777 jorge@jorgeuribe.com

Josh Behr

Denver, Colorado

Real Estate Professional

303.903.9535 303.893.3200 josh@thebehrteam.com
K. Ann Brizolis
Consistently Ranked in the Top 1/10 of 1% of All Real Estate Agents Throughout the United States. Learn More

K. Ann Brizolis

San Diego Ranch & Coast, California

Founding Partner

858.756.4328 ann@kabrizolis.com
Kristen Routh Silberman
Kristen Routh Silberman ranks as the #1 individual agent at Synergy Sotheby’s International Realty for 2019 with $100 million in sales. Learn More

Kristen Routh Silberman

Las Vegas, Nevada

Real Estate Professional

702.467.7100 kristenrouth@gmail.com

Kumara Wilcoxon

Austin, Texas

Real Estate Professional

512.423.5035 kumara@sothebysrealty.com
Lauren Holleran
Lauren has deep local knowledge and experience in the Cambridge marketplace, and is passionate about providing best in class service to her clients. Learn More

Lauren Holleran

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Real Estate Professional

(617) 913-2203 lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com

Leslie McElwreath

Greenwich, Connecticut

917-539-3654 Leslie.McElwreath@Sothebyshomes.com

Mayi de la Vega

Miami Beach, Florida

Real Estate Professional

305.790.6294 mayi@onesothebysrealty.com

Michael Rankin

Real Estate Professional

202.271.3344 michael.rankin@sothebysrealty.com

Michael Dreyfus

Silicon Valley, California

Real Estate Professional

650.485.3476 m.dreyfus@ggsir.com
Michael L. Carucci
Michael Carucci is the Executive Vice President of Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty and ranked #1 in sales volume for all Sotheby’s agents in Massachusetts for 2019. Learn More

Michael L. Carucci

Boston, Massachusetts

MASSACHUSETTS, BOSTON

(617) 901-7600 michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com

Moira Holley

Seattle, Washington

Real Estate Professional

206.612.5771 moira@moirapresents.com
Nikki Field
Ms. Field and her team specialize in Manhattan’s luxury co-op, condo, townhouse, and new development markets. Learn More

Nikki Field

New York City, New York

Founder, The Field Team

(212) 606-7669 nikki.field@sothebys.realty

Peter Mahler

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Real Estate Professional

414.964.2000 PMahler@mahlerent.com
Rich Taylor
Building long-term relationships with his clientele based on integrity and dedication. Learn More

Rich Taylor

Boca Grande, Florida

Real Estate Professional

(941) 258-0036 rich@sothebysrealty.com
Robin Stein
Robin Stein began her career in real estate with Sotheby’s International Realty nearly two decades ago. Learn More

Robin Stein

New York City, New York

Real Estate Professional

917.570.8386 robin.stein@sothebyshomes.com
Ryan Preuett
A seasoned and well-connected broker in Chicago's competitive real estate market, Ryan Preuett provides unparalleled representation and service to his clients. Learn More

Ryan Preuett

Chicago, Illinois

Senior Vice President, Sales

(312) 371-5951 ryan.preuett@sothebysrealty.com

Sean Stanfield

Orange County, California

Real Estate Professional

714.421.3377 sean@stanfieldrealestate.com

Stacy Jones

Seattle, Washington

Owner | Chief People Officer

206.354.9799 206.441.4039

Thomas Wright

Salt Lake City, Utah

Real Estate Professional

801.652.5700 thomas@thomasewright.com

Tim Salm

Chicago, Illinois

Real Estate Professional

312.545.6753 tsalm@jamesonsir.com

Tim Van Camp

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Real Estate Professional

505.690.2750 505.984.5118 tim@knowingsantafe.com
Todd Peter
Todd possesses finely honed negotiating skills that benefit both buyers and sellers. Learn More

Todd Peter

Palm Beach, Florida

Senior Global Real Estate Advisor

(561) 281-0031 todd.peter@sothebyshomes.com
Walter Bering
Star member of the Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Realty Circle of Excellence. Learn More

Walter Bering

Houston, Texas

Real Estate Professional

(713) 851-9753 Walter.Bering@Sothebys.Realty

Market Leaders' Network Listings

For Sale
View Details

Penthouse Pavilion

240 Park Avenue South Penthouse, New York, NY 10003
$25,000,000
  • 3 Beds
  • 4.5 Baths
  • 6,025 Sq.Ft.

Common Charges - $6,198/month Real Estate Taxes - $4,603/month   The most beautifully designed home in New York… and possibly the w...

For Sale
View Details

6901 Granada Blvd

6901 Granada Blvd, Coral Gables, FL 33146
$19,500,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 11 Baths
  • 8552 Sq.Ft.

Inspiration meets sophistication. Custom built for the current owners with top of the line materials and exquisite finish. A remarkable 200’ water...

Pending
View Details

THE BELMONT: WORLD-CLASS LUXURY

6853 Rancho Valencia, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
$18,500,000
  • 9 Beds
  • 13 Baths
  • 21477 Sq.Ft.

The crown jewel of Rancho Santa Fe’s Del Rayo Triple Crown Estates, The Belmont presents one of the finest, most exclusive living environments i...

For Sale
View Details

480 Casuarina Concourse

480 Casuarina Concourse, Coral Gables, FL 33143
$15,900,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 6.5 Baths
  • 6903 Sq.Ft.

Imagine the home you have always wanted on a lot that is not easy to come by. This Gables Estate prime waterfront home is over 1.6 Acres of land wi...

For Sale
View Details

EPIC

6002 Via Posada Del Norte, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
$12,700,000
  • 6 Beds
  • 7.5 Baths
  • 12745 Sq.Ft.

Private, luxurious and unlike any other residence in the region, this phenomenal warm-contemporary architectural masterpiece successfully blends th...

For Sale
View Details

4311 Lakeside Drive

4311-4321 Lakeside Drive , Highland Park, Texas 75219
$10,850,000

The Point — the most extraordinary opportunity in Dallas’ most extraordinary place The very definition of the phrase once in a lifetime, The Point...